Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Dundee
Matrimonials
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Dundee (2)
     »Men Seeking Women in Dundee (3)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Dundee (1)
Mature Dating

Love Is Life

20 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Dundee, Scotland , United Kingdom Here for Serious Relationship in Dundee
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'1" / 185 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 104 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Dundee)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for luqmanarainWrite testimonial
Add luqmanarain to your favourite's ListAdd luqmanarain to your favourite's List
Refer luqmanarain's profile to your friendRefer luqmanarain's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of luqmanarain
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Pakistani
Ethnicity German
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income $25,001 - 50,000
About Myself:
i am single i need a life partner someone is finding me bfbthytrhyrt ghghfnhgnjghnmj jhnghnmjghnmj ghnfgnjghnj hfghrtnj
About My Partner:
i love her so much.i want to care about her.i take care of her.i wnt romance with her.i know she love me also.so caring
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-18 His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 3 Inch to 6 Ft. 3 Inch Body Type Can Be: Fit/Athletic , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike A Wet Floor most
My opinion about having pets - I do not like pets
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Tennis
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.31 seconds